List of personnel

Pioneer Members

List of Executive Members of Dairy Science Park

(Total: 122; Organizational chart)

Board of Governors/Executive Body (17)

  1. Chief Patron: Mr Arif Yousaf, Ex-Convener SDGs Task Force/Ex-Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa; WhasApp: +923008582182
  2. President/CEO: Prof M. Subhan Qureshi; drmsqureshi@aup.edu.pk; WhatsApp: +92 300 587 7933
  3. Vice President: Khanzada Ahmad Kamal; WhatsApp +92 300 276 3636
  4. General Secretary: Mr Kamran Khan; khandairiespk@gmail.com 
  5. Joint Secretary: Dr Muhammad Ullah; WhatsApp +923139221656
  6. Secretary Information: Dr Anwar Shah; WhatsApp +923341551887
  7. Managing Director: Engr Irfan ul Haq Qureshi; i.quraysh@gmail.com
  8. CTO: Prof Sarzamin Khan, dr.zaminaup@gmail.com
  9. CFO: Umer Sadique, druskhattak@yahoo.com
  10. Member: Prof Ghazala Yasmeen, WhatsApp: ghazala_nizam2006@yahoo.com 
  11. Member: Mr. Zafar Hussain Paracha, sendawaiszafar@gmail.com
  12. Member: Mrs Nighat Jawaid; nighatsohailaj@gmail.com
  13. Member: Dr Rajwali Khan; rajwalik@gmail.com 
  14. Member: Muhammad Asif Khan Awan, WhatsApp +92 0333 927 9626
  15. Legal Advisor: Adv Murtaza Qureshi; WhatsApp: 0345 908 8522
  16. Media Advisor, Mr Fayaz Ali Noor
  17. Director Admin: Mrs Samina Naz; pakeconomist@hotmail.com 

General Body

Country Representative (13)

  1. S Shafiullah Khan, FP Australia, avas102@yahoo.com
  2. Gang Li, FP China, gli358@gmail.com
  3. Abdur Rahman Ilyas, FP India, ilyas.ar@gmail.com
  4. Tawheed Ali, FP Afghanistan, tawheedn@gmail.com
  5. Nighat Amjad, FP UAE, nighatamjad3@gmail.com
  6. Mithat Direk, FP Turkey, mithatdirek@gmail.com
  7. Waleed Joyan, FP USA, awjoyan@sandia.gov
  8. Prof Ibrahim Soliman, FP Egypt, ibsoliman@hotmail.com
  9. Dr Irfan Maqsood, FP Iran, WhatsApp: +98 919 616 1745
  10. Limya .M. Warsma, FP Sudan, areejwarsmaq3@gmail.com 
  11. Syed Ahmed Hasnain, Qatar, 
  12. Olivia Ansenk, FP Netherlands, O.Ansenk@q-point-bv.nl
  13. Riaz Hussain, FP Canada, riazh53@hotmail.com

Advisory Panel (10)

  1. Inayatullah Khan, Ex-Senior Minister LG, KP, inayatullahnwfp@gmail.com
  2. Syed Sardar Bacha, PaK Youth Org/Adviser Youth Affairs
  3. Javed Khattak SMEs’ development, javedk@smeda.org.pk
  4. Mohibullah Khan, Minister for Agriculture KP, Mobile: +92 333 852 3333
  5. Khan Bahadur Marwat, Ex-VC SBBU Sheringal, kbmarwat@hotmail.com
  6. Ms Nasreen Khattak Ex-MPA, parveenkhan234@gmail.com
  7. Khalid Khan, Higher Education, khalidsa02@gmail.com
  8. Muhammad Azam Kakar, Biotechnology, adagul@gmail.com
  9. Wajid HS Pirzada, Expert International Trade Download CV
  10. Nasir Shah, Higher Education, nrshah@hec.gov.pk

Advisory Panel DSP-BC (7)

  1. Mr Badruddin Kakar QCCI
  2. Prof M Anwar Panezai BU
  3. Mr Dostain K Jamaldini LDD
  4. Dr M Azam Kakar CTA DSP-BC
  5. Dr Tariq Kiani CASVAB
  6. Prof M Subhan Qureshi, DSP
  7. Shah Sarwar Agha QCCI

Working Panel DSP-BC (10)

  1. Ms Rubina Shahwani, President
  2. Dr Fayyaz Ahmad Secretary/GoB
  3. Waheed Noor BU
  4. Dr Naeem Shahwani, BUITMS
  5. Dr Nasrullah Bangalzai, LUAWMS
  6. Dr Zubia Masood SBKWU
  7. Qazi Ayaz, Talha Enterprize
  8. Shakoor Ahmad SMEDA
  9. Mr Abdul Qayyum ITC
  10. Manager LEDI

Working Group (10)

  1. Alladdad Khan, Ext & Comm                     
  2. Engr. Inam Ullah Wali (Solar)              
  3. Muhammad Muneeb (Food S&T)              
  4. Engr. Raheem Ullah Khan (Solar)
  5. Dr. Naseer Ahmad (Poultry Sci)                      
  6. Dr. Muhammad Bilal Islam (Poultry Sci)
  7. Rafiullah Khan (Poultry Sci)                      
  8. Dr. Sher Bahadar Khan (Microbiology)
  9. Engr. Samia Subhan Qureshi (Solar)        
  10. Engr. Zeeshan Saeed Shah (Solar) 

Experts Panel – General (10)

  1. Mufti Naeem Bukhari Sharia, syenbs@yahoo.com
  2. Khalid M Shouq, Media, khalidshouq@gmail.com
  3. Iris Shurdhi, Biorisk Mngt, ishurdh@sandia.gov
  4. Naila Chand, Poultry Science, draleeze@yahoo.com
  5. S Murad Khan, Small Rum, muradstar88@yahoo.com
  6. Asad Sultan Poultry Nutrition, asadzia2003@yahoo.com
  7. Zubair Mughal, Islamic Financing, zubair.mughal@halalrc.org
  8. Farhan Anwar Khan, Pathology, drfarhananwar2003@yahoo.com
  9. Farooq Shah NIM/PARD/HRD, mr.farooqshah@gmail.com
  10. Amjad Usman, Entomology, amjadusman@aup.edu.pk

Experts Panel – Business Incubation (10)

  1. Arshad Hashmi, Business Incubation; hashmi.arshad@gmail.com
  2. Rashid Aman, Entrepreneurship; mrashid@smeda.org.pk
  3. Sadia Qureshi, Halal Food; ssqureshi.arabic@gmail.com
  4. Shakir Ullah, Sheep Entrepreneurship; drshakirgcvs@gmail.com
  5. Peter Wynn, Australia; pwynn@csu.edu.au
  6. Shakoor Ahmad, QC; shakoor.ahmad@aup.edu.pk
  7. Nazir Ahmad, Feed Industry; nazir.khan@aup.edu.pk
  8. Shoaib Sultan, Feed Tech, shoaibnutr@gmail.com
  9. Sania Qureshi, QC, saniasq@gmail.com
  10. Asghar Khan, Dubai; asgharkhan_n@yahoo.com

Experts Panel – One Health (10)

  1. Dr Alamdar Hussain Malik, One Health and Policies 
  2. KB Mirbahar, SBBUVAS Sakrand, kbmirbahar@gmail.com
  3. Mirza Ali Khan, L&DD, Livestock Research, drmirza62@yahoo.com
  4. Zafar Iqbal, UAF, Veterinary Science, zafaruaf1@gmail.com
  5. Niaz Ali, KMU, Public Health, niazpharmacist@yahoo.com
  6. Melissa Finley, SNL, Biorisk Management, mfinley@sandia.gov
  7. Arshad Zahoor, Public Health, arshad@aup.edu.pk
  8. Zahoor ul Hassan, Pathology, zahoor82@aup.edu.pk
  9. M H Andrabi, PARC, Biotechnology, andrabi123@yahoo.com
  10. Tariq Ali Khattak, Microbiology, tariqkhattak2010@gmail.com

Experts Panel – Farming Innovation (25)

  1. Prof M Sarwar, Ex-Vice Chancellor, Gomal University
  2. Fazal Amin, Solar Technology
  3. SM Sohail, Animal Breeding and Genetics, smsuhail@aup.edu.pk
  4. Nadar Khan, Forages, nadar73vet@gmail.com
  5. Dr Ihsanullah, Dairy Production, drihsan65pk@gmail.com
  6. Mr Iftikhar Ahmad, Dairy Tech, driftimarwat@yahoo.com
  7. Sontakke Umesh Balaji, Animal Nutrition, umeshndri@gmail.com
  8. Munibullah Yousafzai, PMAS-UA, Epidemiology, drmunib15@gmail.com
  9. Zubia Masood, Fish, Karachi, zubiamasood12@gmail.com
  10. Muhammad Ovais Omer, UVAS Lahore, ovomer@gmail.com
  11. Fawad ur Rehman, Health Biotechnology, dawarvet@hotmail.com
  12. MS Tufail, Fodders, shabi14l@yahoo.com
  13. Mushtaq Memon, WSU USA, memon@vetmed.wsu.edu
  14. Asim Ijaz, Farming Innovation, sheikhasimijaz@gmail.com
  15. Nazir Ahmad Khan, Animal Nutrition, nza94@hotmail.com
  16. Prof Abdur Rahman, Meat Sci, abdur_rahman@aup.edu.pk
  17. Zahidullah Shinwari KPCCI, zhdshinwari@gmail.com
  18. Sadeeq ur Rahman, Microbiology (AWKUM), sadeeq@awkum.edu.pk
  19. Syed Jawad Hussain Kazmi, LEAP, kazmijawad@yahoo.com
  20. Abdul Qadoos Khan, Business Recorder, aqkhan69@hotmail.com
  21. Tahir Usman, Animal Breeding and Genetics (AWKUM), tahircau@gmail.com
  22. Saadia Hanif, Farm Dynamics Pakistan, saadiahanif9@yahoo.com
  23. Maryam Hussain, Meat Production, maryamhussain05@gmail.com
  24. Sajidullah Khan, Remote Sensing, Diagnostic Imaging (CECOS Univ)sajidullah@cecos.edu.pk 
  25. Sher Muhammad Livestock Extension, drshervet@yahoo.com
  26. Ms Surayya Shahab, KP LFWA
  27. Dr Z Fatima Rizvi, Innovations and Women Development, zarrinfatimarizvi@gmail.com
  28. Qasim Ali, IT, info@wqsoftwares.com

Other:

  1. DSP BRM committee
  2. BRM Alumni
  3. DSP 2017 – Organizing Committee
  4. Paticipant list Sütçülük Konferansına Katılanların Listesi – DSP IV – 2017 Konya
  5. Working Group for Task Force DSP
  6. Advocacy Forum Notification
  7. Advocacy Forum Notification – Corrigendum

Comments

comments