List of personnel

List of Executive Members of Dairy Science Park

(Total: 102; Organizational chart)

Board of Governors

  1. Chief Patron: Mr Arif Yousaf, Ex-Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  2. President/CEO: Prof M. Subhan Qureshi; drmsqureshi@aup.edu.pk
  3. Executive Director: Engr. Irfan ul Haq Qureshi; i.quraysh@gmail.com
  4. Vice President: Khanzada Ahmad Kamal; WhatsApp +92 300 276 3636
  5. General Secretary: Kamran Khan; ka_khan@yahoo.com
  6. Member: Mr. Zafar Hussain Paracha, sendawaiszafar@gmail.com
  7. Member: Mrs Nighat Jawaid c/o Mr Bahram Khan, nighatsohailaj@gmail.com
  8. Member/CTO: Prof Sarzamin Khan, dr.zaminaup@gmail.com
  9. Member: Muhammad Asif Khan Awan, WhatsApp +92 0333 927 9626
  10. Member: Dr Muhammad Ullah, mullah_dvm@yahoo.com
  11. Member: Dr. Anwar Shah, anwar.shah54@gmail.com
  12. Member/CFO: Umer Sadique, druskhattak@yahoo.com

Country Representative

  1. S Shafiullah Khan, FP Australia, avas102@yahoo.com
  2. Gang Li, FP China, gli358@gmail.com
  3. Abdur Rahman Ilyas, FP India, ilyas.ar@gmail.com
  4. Tawheed Ali, FP Afghanistan, tawheedn@gmail.com
  5. Nighat Amjad, FP UAE, nighatamjad3@gmail.com
  6. Mithat Direk, FP Turkey, mithatdirek@gmail.com
  7. Waleed Joyan, FP USA, awjoyan@sandia.gov
  8. Prof Ibrahim Soliman, FP Egypt, ibsoliman@hotmail.com
  9. Dr Irfan Maqsood, FP Iran, WhatsApp: +98 919 616 1745
  10. Limya .M. Warsma, FP Sudan, areejwarsmaq3@gmail.com 
  11. Syed Ahmed Hasnain, Qatar, 
  12. Olivia Ansenk, FP Netherlands, O.Ansenk@q-point-bv.nl
  13. Riaz Hussain, FP Canada, riazh53@hotmail.com

Advisory Panel

  1. Inayatullah Khan, Ex-Senior Minister LG, KP, inayatullahnwfp@gmail.com
  2. Syed Sardar Bacha, PaK Youth Org/Adviser Youth Affairs
  3. Javed Khattak SMEs’ development, javedk@smeda.org.pk
  4. Mohibullah Khan, Minister for Agriculture KP, Mobile: +92 333 852 3333
  5. Khan Bahadur Marwat, Ex-VC SBBU Sheringal, kbmarwat@hotmail.com
  6. Ms Nasreen Khattak Ex-MPA, parveenkhan234@gmail.com
  7. Syed Jawad Hussain Kazmi, LEAP, kazmijawad@yahoo.com
  8. Muhammad Sarwar, Gomal Univ, drms01@gmail.com
  9. Zia ul Haq, KMU, Adviser Public Health, drzia@kmu.edu.pk
  10. Prof Ghazala Yasmin, VC WUM/Adviser Women Dev, ghazala_nizam2006@yahoo.com

Consultants

  1. Naseer Ahmad, Poultry Science, nak126@gmail.com
  2. Muhammad Bilal Islam, Poultry Science, drmbi121@gmail.com
  3. Rafiullah Khan, Poultry Science, drkhan83@gmail.com
  4. Sher Bahadar Khan, Microbiology/Quality Control Officer, drsher@aup.edu.pk
  5. Farhan Anwar Khan, Pathology, drfarhananwar2003@yahoo.com
  6. Muhammad Muneeb, Food S&T CV
  7. Fazal Amin, Solar Technology
  8. Sania Qureshi, QC, saniasq@gmail.com
  9. SM Sohail, Animal Breeding and Genetics, smsuhail@aup.edu.pk
  10. Shoaib Sultan, Feed Tech, shoaibnutr@gmail.com
  11. Nadar Khan, Forages, nadar73vet@gmail.com

Experts Panel – General

  1. Mufti Naeem Bukhari Sharia, syenbs@yahoo.com
  2. Khalid M Shouq, Media, khalidshouq@gmail.com
  3. Iris Shurdhi, Biorisk Mngt, ishurdh@sandia.gov
  4. Samina Qureshi*, Economics/Director (Administration), samina.irfanq@gmail.com
  5. Naila Chand, Poultry Science, draleeze@yahoo.com
  6. S Murad Khan, Small Rum, muradstar88@yahoo.com
  7. Asad Sultan Poultry Nutrition, asadzia2003@yahoo.com
  8. Zubair Mughal, Islamic Financing, zubair.mughal@halalrc.org
  9. Muhammad Azam Kakar, Biotechnology, adagul@gmail.com
  10. Amjad Usman, Entomology, amjadusman@aup.edu.pk

Experts Panel – Business Incubation

  1. Arshad Hashmi, Business Incubation; hashmi.arshad@gmail.com
  2. Rashid Aman, Entrepreneurship; mrashid@smeda.org.pk
  3. Sadia Qureshi, Halal Food; ssqureshi.arabic@gmail.com
  4. Shakir Ullah, Sheep Entrepreneurship; drshakirgcvs@gmail.com
  5. Peter Wynn, Australia; pwynn@csu.edu.au
  6. Shakoor Ahmad, QC; shakoor.ahmad@aup.edu.pk
  7. Nazir Ahmad, Feed Industry; nazir.khan@aup.edu.pk
  8. Dr Rajwali Khan, Meat Tech, rajwalik@gmail.com
  9. Asghar Khan, Dubai; asgharkhan_n@yahoo.com
  10. Samia Subhan Qureshi, Renewable Energy, samiasq@gmail.com

Experts Panel – One Health

  1. KB Mirbahar, SBBUVAS Sakrand, kbmirbahar@gmail.com
  2. Mirza Ali Khan, L&DD, Livestock Research, drmirza62@yahoo.com
  3. Zafar Iqbal, UAF, Veterinary Science, zafaruaf1@gmail.com
  4. Niaz Ali, KMU, Public Health, niazpharmacist@yahoo.com
  5. Melissa Finley, SNL, Biorisk Management, mfinley@sandia.gov
  6. Arshad Zahoor, Public Health, arshad@aup.edu.pk
  7. Zahoor ul Hassan, Pathology, zahoor82@aup.edu.pk
  8. Dr Alamdar Hussain Malik, One Health and Policies 
  9. M H Andrabi, PARC, Biotechnology, andrabi123@yahoo.com
  10. Tariq Ali Khattak, Microbiology, tariqkhattak2010@gmail.com

Experts Panel – Farming Innovation

  1. Alladdad Khan, Ext & Comm, allahdad52@gmail.com
  2. Dr Ihsanullah, Dairy Production, drihsan65pk@gmail.com
  3. Mr Iftikhar Ahmad, Dairy Tech, driftimarwat@yahoo.com
  4. Farooq Shah NIM/PARD/HRD, mr.farooqshah@gmail.com
  5. Sontakke Umesh Balaji, Animal Nutrition, umeshndri@gmail.com
  6. Munibullah Yousafzai, PMAS-UA, Epidemiology, drmunib15@gmail.com
  7. Zubia Masood, Fish, Karachi, zubiamasood12@gmail.com
  8. Muhammad Ovais Omer, UVAS Lahore, ovomer@gmail.com
  9. Fawad ur Rehman, Health Biotechnology, dawarvet@hotmail.com
  10. Sher Muhammad Livestock Extension, drshervet@yahoo.com
  11. MS Tufail, Fodders, shabi14l@yahoo.com
  12. Nasir Shah, Higher Education, nrshah@hec.gov.pk
  13. Mushtaq Memon, WSU USA, memon@vetmed.wsu.edu
  14. Asim Ijaz, Farming Innovation, sheikhasimijaz@gmail.com
  15. Nazir Ahmad Khan, Animal Nutrition, nza94@hotmail.com
  16. Khalid Khan, Higher Education, khalidsa02@gmail.com
  17. Prof Abdur Rahman, Meat Sci, abdur_rahman@aup.edu.pk
  18. Zahidullah Shinwari KPCCI, zhdshinwari@gmail.com
  19. Sadeeq ur Rahman, Microbiology (AWKUM), sadeeq@awkum.edu.pk
  20. Abdul Qadoos Khan, Business Recorder, aqkhan69@hotmail.com
  21. Tahir Usman, Animal Breeding and Genetics (AWKUM), tahircau@gmail.com
  22. Saadia Hanif, Farm Dynamics Pakistan, saadiahanif9@yahoo.com
  23. Maryam Hussain, Meat Production, maryamhussain05@gmail.com
  24. Sajidullah Khan, Remote Sensing, Diagnostic Imaging (CECOS Univ)sajidullah@cecos.edu.pk 
  25. Dr Z Fatima Rizvi, Innovations and Women Development, zarrinfatimarizvi@gmail.com
  26. Qasim Ali, IT, info@wqsoftwares.com

Other:

  1. DSP BRM committee
  2. BRM Alumni
  3. DSP 2017 – Organizing Committee
  4. Paticipant list Sütçülük Konferansına Katılanların Listesi – DSP IV – 2017 Konya
  5. Working Group DSP

Comments

comments